Thiruvadi Pooram
Sunday, July 31, 2022

Details


Varamahalakshmi Pooja
Friday, August 5, 2022

Details


Kamakshi Kalyanotsavam
Sunday, August 7, 2022

Details


YAJUR UPAKARMA
Thursday, August 11, 2022

Details


JANMASTHAMI
Thursday, August 18, 2022

Details


SRI JAYANTHI
Friday, August 19, 2022

Details


Sudarshana Homam
Sunday, August 21st, 2022, At 8:30 AM

Details


Ganesha Chathurthi
Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Details


Ganapathi Homam
Sunday, September 4th, 2022, At 8:30 AM

Details


Onam
Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Details


Purattasi Celebrations
Saturday, September 17, 24
October 1, 8, & 15, 2022

Details


NAVARATRI CELEBRATIONS
September 26 to October 4, 2022
Abhishekam to Kamakshi

10:00 AM on Monday, September 26, 2022

Thirumanjanam to Lakshmi

10:00 AM on Thursday, September 29, 2022

Abhishekam to Saraswathi

10:00 AM on Saturday, October 1, 2022

SARASWATHI POOJA

6:30 PM Monday, October 3, 2022

VIJAYADASHAMI & VIDYARAMBHAM

6:30 PM Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Details


Saraswathi Puja
Monday, October 3, 2022
6:30 PM Samoohika Saraswathi Puja

Details


Vijayadasami Celebrations
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
6:30 PM Vidyarambham

Details